googlece283a9d383de5ab.html
 

SHOW OF THE MONTH

     Elisa Lam and The Notorious Cecil Hotel

Elisa Lam's Death at Cecil Hotel haunted by serial killers, suicides and unexplained deaths. Psychic Angela Thomas reveals the truth! The Cecil Hotel in Downtown Los Angeles is known to many as LA's deadliest hotel from housing serial killers to untimely deaths, The latest chapter in the Cecil's dark history involves the mysterious disappearance of college student Elisa Lam.

click here to watch show

mqdefault_live_edited.jpg
   Watch "LIVE" PARANORMAL TV Producing Weekly Paranormal Web Series!
Strange tales of the supernatural that will take you to the edge of reason and beyond. Exploring the darker regions, you may find yourself becoming convinced that things are not what they seem, and indeed, are much more sinister and scary than you ever thought possible.  Interviewing authors, writers, TV personalities, survivors of the paranormal, owners of real haunted houses, Real Ghost Stories, Unexplained Mysteries/Disappearances, True Crime,  just about anything paranormal!
Together we’re building a community of curious souls, kindred spirits seeking answers to some of the world’s oldest secrets.
Live on Thursdays, 6PM PDT - 8PM CDT - 9PM EDT

 

How To Watch:

WATCH our live paranormal video podcasts as well as on demand at our YOUTUBE CHANNEL, Smart TV or Smart Phone.  Every week we broadcast new shows, and all of our video on demand content is maintained daily. To find our upcoming live paranormal shows visit our channel page, and look for upcoming events.....also, you can sign up for show reminders.

 
Connect to YOUTUBE ~ Click Here